Public Relations

The Novonor Group is composed of a holding company auxiliary companies and self-sufficient Businesses and Investments with its own governance. Click here to see our Organizational Structure. Each company has its own Public Relations.

These are the contact emails and phones:

Novonor (holding do Grupo)

Marcelo Pontes 

imprensa@novonor.com.br

Marcelo Gentil
imprensa@novonor.com.br

OEC

João Paulo Carvalho
Tel. (11) 94524-2355
imprensa@oec-eng.com

Gisele Benedetti - Imagem Corporativa
Tel. (11) 97629-0107
gisele.benedetti@iccom.com.br

 

Braskem

Agência CDN Comunicação

Priscila Ventura
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2744
priscila.ventura@cdn.com.br

Thais Correa
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2914
thais.correa@cdn.com.br

Eric Paraense
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2811
eric.paraense@cdn.com.br

Ocyan

Agência CDN Comunicação

Renata Piñeiro
55 (21) 3626-3752
renata.pineiro@cdn.com.br

Diogo Moraes
55 (21) 3626-3721
55 (21) 96700-8747
diogo.moraes@cdn.com.br

OR

Fernando Bammesberger 
imprensa@or.com.br

Atvos

Publicis Consultants

Patricia Lucena
(55 11) 3169-9325
patricia.lucena@publicisconsultants.com

Jéssica Medeiros
(55 11) 3169-9363
jessica.medeiros@publicisconsultants.com

 

Fundação Norberto Odebrecht

Camila Giuliani
Tel. (55 71) 3206-1551
fundacao@fundacao-no.com